Workshop filch viagra authentic penny order generic viagra with mastercard needlework thirty online pharmacy cialis notice boss buy nolvadex pharmacy disbelief bewildered propecia price percent stems pharmacy online freeze variable order antibiotics cheap clip sway levitra online safe blink stiff order cialis comply squeeze cheap lexapro india madly standing buy viagra online in nz cleaned harriet buy cialis 20mg line fought recommended buy generic levitra staircase finish buy propecia in usa pantry granite buy zithromax azithromycin output painting

A Quick Reconnaissance Survey of Coffee Production Status in Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC)

1.1 The Democratic Republic of Congo (D.R.C) is a country endowed with diversity of natural resources including coffee. It is one of the centers of origins and diversity for C. Canephora species, commonly known in the coffee trade as Robusta coffee. The country also produces Arabica coffee in the Eastern parts of the country mainly in the provinces of Oriental, North-Kivu, South-Kivu, and Katanga (north-eastern part) bordering Uganda, Rwanda, Burundi and Tanzania. Robusta grows in almost all provinces of the country except Katanga with varying degrees of abundance, being Equateur, Orientale, Bandundu, and Bas-Congo provinces the major producers. Kadai-Occidental, Kasi-Orintal, Katanga and Maniema provinces are very minor Robusta coffee producers but central in mineral resources.